It’s another Birth……day.

Another whole year has gone by. Wow. Happy Birthday Me. I told my Dad last night that I’m fairly certain as we get older the years go by faster. At least it seem that way. So much has happened this past year that is wonderful to celebrate. My baby boy turned 1, I attended 7 amazing births, we went on Family trips, Holidays with a friend, and at last the harvest is in the bins for another year. So much to be thankful for, much to look forward to.

But today I want to do one thing. I want to acknowledge the women who worked so hard to bring me into this world, and the man who stood by her side always as they witnessed the birth of their first born. To my Mom and Dad on this anniversary of my Birth Day, THANK YOU! And thank you for everything after that until this day. Your love, support, understanding and for being brave in trouble times. Thank you. Today it is my wish that you two know how much I love you and how thankful I am for all the hard work you did for me AND my brothers.

Love your Daughter.

PS. Expect a phone call from me also : )