Zumba Here I Come.

I am officially registered for my Zumba Basics Level 1 Instructor training course. That’s right I am going to learn how to teach ZUMBA! I personally love Zumba, and ever since my 2nd child was born, I have regretted not taking the course in Edmonton in 2009. It’s one of those things on my bucket list to do, and now four years later, I am going to do it!!! Its not a role I have thought I would pursue, but I enjoy it so much, and there is potential in the near future to teach kids Zumba classes. Now that sounds cool!!!

I am super excited!!

One thought on “Zumba Here I Come.

  1. Good for you! That’s awesome 🙂 I’ve always wanted to become a personal trainer – but not something I have ever managed to get going on – lol – but dreams and goals are all good – some we achieve and some we continue to keep dreaming about 😉 Looking forward to hearing about your Zumba journey (!!)

Leave a comment